3 Comments

Yearning

My ipod drips feeds me music

filling my journey workward

earlier than any sensible soul

would go,

and behind it 

your voice

long unheard

whispers to me .

Despite time

despite distance between –

what is it that sings to me,

eloquently

of you?

3 comments on “Yearning

  1. Thanks Wizzy – just capturing thoughts and feelings, and Burst – gee whiz!! Abba?? Last time I listened to Abba was at Mumma Mia and before that numerous Indian Wedding bands ( inevitably they use the Beatles and Abba!!) Maggs

  2. Are you listening to Abba?

  3. Beautiful. Just like you. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

