3 Comments

You

I look at you.

I never tire of looking at you.

You are perfect for me.

When you turn your eyes upon me, and look and quietly whisper “what?”, I melt. Simple as that.

From day 1, I melt.

I melt still.

3 comments on “You

  1. Welcome back Chaz. I am okay. Abe, all things work together for good. I am learning and growing. Sometimes it hurts to do that! Maggs

  2. Thinking good thoughts for you.

  3. aww thanks Maggs you are too kind!!

    Yep i’m back from darkest Qld.

    Keep your chin up and don’t forget we’re all here with you.

Leave a Reply

