5 Comments

Images from My Morning Walk…. in the rain

5 comments on “Images from My Morning Walk…. in the rain

  1. If you click on each image, it opens up and you are able to see the rain drops quivering on each leaf…. yesterday’s 5km was a few shorts moments of wonder and honour for the small things.

  2. Beautiful 🙂 love the way you grouped them.

  3. Flowers and greenery is always more impressive after a rain…

  4. Ames, I read the word “shots” an I “hear” injection…and I wonder what it is supposed to cure me of. LOL. It was a lovely 40 minutes; the rain fell and caressed….didnt hurl itself at me…. the iPod was charged, the music gave my feet wings… It was beautiful. So much so I am doing it agin tomorrow but will take it a bit further….ended too quickly this morning.

  5. lovely enviro shots xoxo

Leave a Reply

