4 Comments

My guilty little secret!!!!!

Here in Aus, they have reruns of JAG which screen at 1pm each day.  I have discovered that the show which is run at 1pm, is rerun at 6am. Goodie!! So now you know.

I go for my morning walk at 5am and I am sitting waiting for JAG to screen at 6am.  What a lovely start to my every day.  (How sad am I???)  Now if you ever want to know what my “type” of man is, David James Elliott who plays Harm is the physical embodiment of my type.   So there you go – my secret is out.

Anyone who knows me well is aware that my world stops when NCIS is on.  (See how sad I am??)  Gibbs is a character I find delicious, in nature, honour and values.  Mark Harmon, who plays Gibbs is also easy on the eye.

That’s all I am going to say about this!!!

4 comments on “My guilty little secret!!!!!

  1. Yes I confess – I am all girl (and it has got me in plenty of trouble through life thus far….) and I like real men….

  2. I used to like watching JAG when it was shown on German TV. And it looks like we have the same taste in men! lol and I mean both Harm and Gibbs (though I never managed to watch NCIS often, darn).

  3. Its worse than JUST watching. I actively change my schedule TO find ways to watch it. Sad, I tell you. Sad.

  4. I can’t believe you admitted to watching JAG. I endorse honesty and all, but I’m seriously considering calling Adult Protective Services for you.

Leave a Reply

