1 Comment

Christmas 2011 Minus 6 Days

Monday night – wrapping gifts, or preparing to.  Reassuring myself I have bought enough and done enough. All the years of my adult life I struggle not to go overboard.  It is a difficult balance for me.  Hopefully I have managed it this year.  Although I am not sure…..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One comment on “Christmas 2011 Minus 6 Days

  1. I feel the same way dear friend, and pick no favourites, however? oddly enough I seem to find more for my oldest daughter than my youngest, least of all ‘the perfect gifts.’ The balancing act needs to come in affect here soon, lol, as I am still not finished shopping (ug). One more day off of wrk and hopefully I’ll be done.

    It looks by the pictures above that your a good shopper,lol.
    Merry Christmas, Maggs.
    xo hugs.

Leave a Reply

