3 Comments

“To realise your true potential….move away from your comfort zone and work in uncharted land. ” ~ Kevin C. Hall

Tenth day of 2012 and second day back at work.  Sixth day of a regime of “clean” eating and regular exercise, and finally beginning to feel energised despite the lack of so many old habits of thinking and eating that have previously supporting my each and every day and activity.

It should not take a new year to see new beginnings.  Each day is a possible open door – after all, we woke up and are still alive.  Until we ourself with our thoughts start limiting today’s potential, the door is wide open. Boundless. 

Today I wrote down ideas for two books, and nutted out basic story lines, and began to list characters.  Today I wrote 1000 words, already. 

“Luck doesn’t just happen – luck is preparation meeting opportunity!”  ~ Seneca

Yesterday I planned and prepared  what I would eat today and have thus far followed my plan.  I feel good doing this because six days into eating and nourishing myself in this way, I have boundless energy and my mind is sparking. 

Today, I am moving forward.

Today is a good day. 

3 comments on ““To realise your true potential….move away from your comfort zone and work in uncharted land. ” ~ Kevin C. Hall

  1. I wish you the best of luck and hope you have the happiest of New Years.

  2. Happy New Year my wonderful inspiration friend!! *s*

  3. You are inspiring and beautiful. I am happy for you — Happy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

